I feel honored today, not because of any personal achievement of mine but because of what I’m going to share with you all. Not once, not twice but multiple times in our lives we say “Hey! I can’t do that, I don’t have the resources”, “I guess I will wait for the right time, I’ll do it later” or maybe “What about the world , what would they say, won’t they think I’m crazy if I try to do this.”

Well if you have a dream, nothing can stop you from living it. If you have a dream, go ahead don’t wait for the right time, work today, work now to make it  a reality, even if you fail, you will have a great journey, a great experience to look back to. And don’t worry about the others, each idea is a failure until it brought into the real world, no new invention would have been there if everyone thought about the others and failures.

Now here is what made me say these things which you might have heard earlier too. It’s the story of Augustin.

Agustin ravaged by Polio has set out to over come his poverty and disease by building a helicopter.
Please help  in the  effort to tell this amazing story.

